Our “Real Friendly” Staff

Our professional real friendly staff is available to help with all your financial needs. Although we have specialized departments, our staff is always available to help our members in any capacity.

 For your convenience our staff is alphabetized by branch.

Riegelwood Branch

Babson, Brenda
-Receptionist
bbabson@riegelwoodfcu.net910-655-2274 x1010
Beck, Donna
-Loans
dbeck@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2081
Bigford, June
-Assistant Manager
jbigford@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2078
Bordeaux, Kelly
-Accounting
kbordeaux@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2073
Brewer, Tricia
- Visa
tbrewer@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3885
Brown, Aggie
-Accounting
abrown@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3884
Burney, Donna
- Loans
dburney@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2079
Caines, Pamela
-Loans
pcaines@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3887
Carroll, Shonda
-Loans
scarroll@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2074
Cavenaugh, Jennifer
- Checking
jcavenaugh@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2086
Cumber, Ginger
-Collections
gcumber@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2072
Dew, Teresa
-Accounting
-Compliance
tdew@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2084
Dowless, Rose
-Mortgages
rdowless@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2076
Dyson, Erin
- Member Service
edyson@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2077
Ganey, Linda
- CEO
lganey@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2082
Graham, Mary
-Teller
mgraham@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3882
Hines, Shannon
-Teller
shines@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3886
Hobbs, Donna
-New Accounts
dhobbs@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2089
Newton, Brenda
- Collections
bnewton@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3881
Pender, Mary
- Collateral Ins.
- Credit Disability Ins.
-TruStage Insurance
mpender@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2071
Sandlin, Keri
- Accounting
ksandlin@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3883
Stanley, Love
- Teller
lstanley@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2088
White, Julie -
- Member Service
jwhite@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3890

Leland Branch

Bahouth, Candy
-Manager
cbahouth@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-535666
Cartrette, Crystal
- Loans
ccartrette@riegelwoodfcu.net910 251-5358
Gurganious, Kimberli
- Teller
kimberlig@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2085
McKoy, Wanda
-Teller
wmckoy@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5360
Meier, Mechelle
-New Accounts
mmeier@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5354
Myers, Lisa
-Marketing Assistant
lmyers@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5355
Sykes, Angela
-Loans
asykes@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5357
Williams, Elaine
-Marketing
ewilliams@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5366

Whiteville Branch

Bracey, Debbie
- Branch Manager
dbracey@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8448
Freeman, Brenda
- Loans
bfreeman@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8449
Freeman, Kim
- Teller
kfreeman@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8450
Goff, Linda Sue
- Teller
lgoff@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8455
Gore, Amanda
- Teller
agore@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8451
Williams, Bryan
- Loans
bwilliams@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8453

Comments are closed.