Our “Real Friendly” Staff

Our professional real friendly staff is available to help with all your financial needs. Although we have specialized departments, our staff is always available to help our members in any capacity.

 For your convenience our staff is alphabetized by branch.

Riegelwood Branch

Linda Ganey
- CEO
lganey@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2082
June Bigford
-Assistant Manager
jbigford@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2078
Aggie Brown
-Accounting
abrown@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3884
Brenda Babson
-Receptionist
bbabson@riegelwoodfcu.net910-655-2274 (ext 110)
910 362-2070
Brenda Newton
- Collections
bnewton@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3881
Donna Beck
-Member Service
dbeck@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2081
Donna Burney
- Loans
dburney@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2079
Donna Hobbs
-New Accounts
dhobbs@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2089
Erin Dyson
- Member Service
edyson@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2077
Ginger Cumber
-Collections
gcumber@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2072
Jennifer Cavenaugh
- Checking
jcavenaugh@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2086
Julie White
- Member Service
jwhite@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3890
Kelly Bordeaux
-Accounting
kbordeaux@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2073
Keri Sandlin
- Accounting
ksandlin@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3883
Linda Goff
-Teller
lgoff@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2083
Love Stanley
- Teller
lstanley@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2088
Mary Graham
-Teller
mgraham@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3882
Mary Pender
- Collateral Ins.
- Credit Disability Ins.
-TruStage Insurance
mpender@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2071
Pam Caines
-Loans
pcaines@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3887
Rose Dowless
-Mortgages
rdowless@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2076
Shannon Hines
-Collections
shines@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3886
Shonda Carroll
-Loans
scarroll@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2074
Teresa Dew
-Accounting
-Compliance
tdew@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2084
Tricia Brewer
- Visa
tbrewer@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-3885

Leland Branch

Candy Bahouth
-Branch Manager
cbahouth@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5356
Angela Sykes
-Loans
asykes@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5357
Cassidy Nolan
-Teller
cnolan@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5359
Crystal Cartrette
- Loans
ccartrette@riegelwoodfcu.net910 251-5358
Elaine Williams
-Marketing
ewilliams@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5366
Gabby Raye
-Teller
graye@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5362
Kimberli Cumber
- Teller
kimberlig@riegelwoodfcu.net910-362-2085
Lisa Myers
-Marketing Assistant
lmyers@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5355
Mechelle Meier
-New Accounts
mmeier@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5354
Wanda McKoy
-Teller
wmckoy@riegelwoodfcu.net910-251-5360

Whiteville Branch

Debbie Bracey
- Branch Manager
dbracey@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8448
Amanda Gore
- Teller
agore@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8451
Brenda Freeman
- Loans
bfreeman@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8449
Bryan Williams
- Loans
bwilliams@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8453
Cammie Williams
- Teller
cwilliams@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8456
Cristina Jacobs
-Teller
cjacobs@riegelwoodfcu.net910-317‐8450

Comments are closed.